Biotechnology

Medical Biotechnology : Represents the range of modern biological methods in the research, development and use of living cells and cellular materials for research and production of pharmaceutical and diagnostic products read more

Biotechnology

Agricultural Biotechnology : The field that uses engineering, biological, and physical sciences to study the nature of Agricultural and the basic rules for its preparation and improvement to the public consumption, health, and the economy read more

Biotechnology

Industrial Biotechnology : Is one of the most promising new approaches to pollution prevention, resource conservation, and cost reduction read more

Biotechnology

Bioinformatics : Is a field that uses machine learning, AI, big data, robotics, and computer science as a main driving force read more

Innovation Hub

Innovation Hub : The BioTech Startups Program is the first program in the region designed to support and incentivize biotech startups. It promotes emerging initiatives in biotechnology and develops them into startups read more

News & Events

  • Dammam Valley/KSA and Arcensus GmbH/Germany announce the establishment of the Saudi-German Genomic Center in Riyadh to perform high-throughput analysis of genetic samples from the GCC region to improve the medical healthcare system
    08 Sep 2022

    Dammam Valley/KSA and Arcensus GmbH/Germany announce the establishment of the Saudi-German Genomic Center in Riyadh to perform high-throughput analysis of genetic samples from the GCC region to improve the medical healthcare system

    Dammam Valley/KSA and Arcensus GmbH/Germany announce the establishment of the Saudi-German Genomic Center in Riyadh to perform high-throughput analysis of genetic samples from the GCC region to improve the medical healthcare system. Dammam Valley in partnership with other investment partners, and Arcensus GmbH/Germany, announce the establishment of a high-throughput Saudi-German Genomic Center in Riyadh. The […]

    more
  • Dammam Valley/KSA to acquire the majority of Arcensus
    06 Sep 2022

    Dammam Valley/KSA to acquire the majority of Arcensus

    Dammam Valley/KSA to acquire the majority of Arcensus GmbH/Germany to accelerate the global implementation of Whole Genome Sequencing in genetic diagnostics and delivery of breakthrough technologies in genomic bioinformatics   Dammam Valley in partnership with other investment partners, supported by Ministry of Investment, announce to acquire a majority stake in Arcensus GmbH/Germany. Arcensus, founded by […]

    more
  • Dammam Valley signed MOU with Sadu business solutions
    14 Jun 2022

    Dammam Valley signed MOU with Sadu business solutions

    Dammam Valley, represented by the CEO, Dr. Abdulrahman Al-Olayan, signed a memorandum of understanding with Sadu business solutions, represented by the CEO, Dr. Batil Al-Waqaa, on Tuesday, 14\6\2022, where the memorandum aims to explore joint projects, enhance cooperation and exchange experiences in areas of common interest. Then the visitors had the opportunity to tour the […]

    more
  • Video : Innovation in the food and drug ecosystem
    25 May 2022

    Video : Innovation in the food and drug ecosystem

    Recorded workshop  “Innovation in the food and drug ecosystem” for the biotech startups program Phase III Presented by HE Dr. Hisham Aljadhey Date : 05/25/2022

    more
  • Video : Mayo Clinic Biotech Success Stories
    18 May 2022

    Video : Mayo Clinic Biotech Success Stories

    Recorded workshop  “Mayo Clinic Biotechnology Success Stories” for the biotech startups program Phase III. presented by Dr.Alfredo Quiñones-Hinojosa Date : 05/18/2022    

    more

Board of Directors

Partners

التقنية الحيوية

التقنية الحيوية في الطب : تمثل مجموعة الأساليب البيولوجية الحديثة في البحث والتطوير واستخدام الخلايا الحية والمواد الخلوية للبحث وإنتاج المنتجات الصيدلانية والتشخيصية قراءة المزيد

التقنية الحيوية

التقنية الحيوية في الزراعة : حيث تندمج العلوم الهندسية والبيولوجية والفيزيائية لدراسة طبيعة الزراعة والقواعد الأساسية لإعدادها وتحسينها للاستهلاك العام والصحة والاقتصاد قراءة المزيد

التقنية الحيوية

التقنية الحيوية في الصناعة : هي واحدة من أكثر الأساليب الجديدة الواعدة للحد من التلوث والوقاية منه ، والحفاظ على الموارد ، وخفض التكاليف قراءة المزيد

التقنية الحيوية

المعلوماتية الحيوية : هي مجال يستخدم التعلم الآلي ، والذكاء الاصطناعي ، والبيانات الضخمة ، والروبوتات ، وعلوم الكمبيوتر كقوة دافعة رئيسية في تحليل المعلومات البيولوجية قراءة المزيد

مركز الابتكار

مركز الابتكار : برنامج الشركات الناشئة في التقنية الحيوية هو البرنامج الأول في المنطقة مصمم لدعم وتحفيز رواد الأعمال في مجال التقنية الحيوية، البرنامج يعزز ويدعم المشاريع الناشئة في التقنية الحيوية قراءة المزيد

الأخبار والفعاليات

  • إنشاء مركز سعودي ألماني للجينوم في الرياض لتحليل العينات الجينية WGS في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي لتحسين نظام الرعاية الصحية الطبية
    08 سبتمبر 2022

    إنشاء مركز سعودي ألماني للجينوم في الرياض لتحليل العينات الجينية WGS في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي لتحسين نظام الرعاية الصحية الطبية

    تعلن شركة وادي الدمام وشركة “أرسينسس” الألمانية عن إنشاء مركز سعودي ألماني للجينوم في الرياض لتحليل العينات الجينية WGS في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي لتحسين نظام الرعاية الصحية الطبية   أعلنت شركة وادي الدمام بالشراكة مع عدد من المستثمرين، وشركة “أرسينسس” الألمانية، عن إنشاء مركز الجينوم السعودي الألمانيWGS في الرياض، وسيبدأ المركز توفير خدمات […]

    المزيد
  • وادي الدمام تقود جولة للاستثمار في شركة “آرسينسس” الألمانية
    06 سبتمبر 2022

    وادي الدمام تقود جولة للاستثمار في شركة “آرسينسس” الألمانية

     لتسريع التنفيذ العالمي لتسلسل الجينوم الكامل في التشخيص الجيني وتقديم تقنيات متطورة في المعلوماتية الحيوية الجينومية وادي الدمام تقود جولة للاستثمار في شركة “آرسينسس” الألمانية   أعلن وادي الدمام بالشراكة مع عدد من المستثمرين، عن توقيع اتفاقية للاستثمار في شركة “آرسينسس” الألمانية الرائدة في مجال التقنية الحيوية بدعم وتمكين من وزارة الاستثمار، ويأتي ذلك انطلاقاً […]

    المزيد
  • توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين شركة وادي الدمام وشركة سدو لحلول الأعمال
    14 يونيو 2022

    توقيع مذكرة تفاهم بين شركة وادي الدمام وشركة سدو لحلول الأعمال

    وقعت وادي الدمام ويمثلها الرئيس التنفيذي د. عبد الرحمن العليان مذكرة تفاهم مع شركة سدو لحلول الأعمال ويمثلها الرئيس التنفيذي د. باتل الوقاع، في يوم الثلاثاء تاريخ 14\6\2022 حيث تهدف المذكرة إلى تنفيذ مشاريع مشتركة وتعزيز التعاون وتبادل الخبرات في المجالات ذات الاهتمام المشترك، حيث تم بعد الانتهاء من التوقيع أخذ جولة لكل من المستشفى […]

    المزيد
  • فيديو : Innovation in the food and drug ecosystem
    25 مايو 2022

    فيديو : Innovation in the food and drug ecosystem

    فيديو مسجل لورشة عمل بعنوان: ” Innovation in the food and drug ecosystem “ للمتأهلين بالمرحلة الثالثة في برنامج الشركات الناشئة في التقنية الحيوية مع : معالي د. هشام الجضعي الرئيس التنفيذي للهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء بتاريخ (2022 /05 /25 ) عبر منصة Zoom  

    المزيد
  • فيديو : قصص نجاح  Mayo Clinic في التقنية الحيوية
    18 مايو 2022

    فيديو : قصص نجاح Mayo Clinic في التقنية الحيوية

    فيديو مسجل لورشة عمل اليوم الثاني للمتأهلين بالمرحلة الثالثة في برنامج الشركات الناشئة في التقنية الحيوية بعنوان: ” Biotech Success Stories from Mayo Clinic “ مع : Dr. Alfredo Quiñones-Hinojosa بتاريخ (2022 /05 /18 ) عبر منصة Zoom        

    المزيد

مجلس الإدارة

الشركاء